KONTAKTA OSS

Alfakraft Fonder AB

E-mail: info@alfakraft.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 545 188 80

Bengt Lindblad

Grundare och VD Alfakraft Fonder AB

E-mail: bengt.lindblad@alfakraft.se

Per Lindblad

Ekonomichef

E-mail: per.lindblad@alfakraft.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 188 85
Mobil: +46 (0)70 465 88 29

Gustav Larsson

Riskmanager

E-mail: gustav.larsson@alfakraft.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 188 87
Mobil: +46 (0)70 979 25 05

Alfakraft AB

E-mail: info@alfakraft.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 188 80
Fax: +46 (0)8 227 337

Grev Turegatan 10A
114 46 Stockholm
Sweden

Se karta nedan för vägbeskrivning.

Olof Dahlbeck

VD & Partner Alfakraft AB

E-mail: olof.dahlbeck@alfakraft.se

Tobias Hejdenberg

Vice VD & Partner Alfakraft AB

E-mail: tobias.hejdenberg@alfakraft.se

Jonas Eriksson

Partner Alfakraft AB

E-mail: jonas.eriksson@alfakraft.se

ALFAKRAFT på kartan

Send a Direct Message